This may not be a true bug, but I feel the deletion warning should either function differently or include more information on what and where takeoffs are deleted.
When deleting a takeoff from the Takeoff bar the following message appears: "Are you sure you want to delete this takeoff, items, and all of its sections across all pages?"
I found the hard way that this will not only delete the takeoff item from the current revisions as expected, but will also delete the item and any counts on previous revisions (unexpected).
If you delete the takeoff (count/section/etc.) from the plan view area the takeoff count will go to zero for your current revision, but the previous revision counts remain intact if needed and the item remains present which is helpful to compare previous-to-current counts.
It would be great if either:
1. The deletion of a takeoff item from the Takeoff side bar only deletes the item from that revision.
OR at a minimum
2. The verbiage in the warning message stated something like "Are you sure you want to delete this takeoff, items, and all of its sections across all pages and revisions?"