I like the feature that I can review a drawing with the overlay of the old page, however, from the review screen can we have an option to keep the overlays attached? Once the drawings are imported you have to overlay the drawings again, just like with takeoff data that we can move or copy, can there be another pulldown or checkbox to include overlay of old page?

Hey Jeffery, thanks for the feature request! We are planning to introduce a way to 1-click overlay the old version of the plan. Perhaps this feature request could tie into that. I'll forward this to the team. 🙂
Ok in addition to that, if an overlay is created can it carry throughout all of the layers? It appears that when you do an overlay, it only is visible on the layer it was attached, when you change layers you can see the overlay under the page items but the overlay does not show.

