Hey there - so amazing having cloud collaboration. But..one thing that worries me is it's so open and fluid. CAD softwares have syncing and publishing to help with version control. Does ZZ have this in place? Ideally, i'd like to freeze a project right where it is in time and log it. Then potentially roll back to it, if we have to. Does this exist today?
Thanks for the suggestion, AnonymousOne! We don’t have a full restore history yet, but we do have the ability to restore deleted pages and projects if you reach out to support. One of our internal goals is to have undo/rollback history for a month. I’ll pass this along to the team 🙂